Every lake belongs to the quietness desired by the swans.

12592534_496152790593811_7669442907149340161_n.jpg

“Minsan pala kailangan rin ang lakas para sabihing mahina ka.”
Bob Ong

Some of my quotes that I like to share again.

Quotes have a purpose in life. I don’t believe people have dreams because of money and to be famous. For me the real reason of this  why people dream because god gave us reason to dream and pursue our dreams. Our tasks to do good things and share our blessings with others. Even small things we can share like to show kindness.

I have dreams and I don’t mind the negativity of other people. I do my own things to pursue my dreams. I want to show that I can do it and never give up in life. Believe in yourself that you can achieve it.

437_496152740593816_2129852676345091981_n

“You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one.” ― John Lennon

“Peace cannot be kept by force; it can only be achieved by understanding.”― Albert Einstein

“Believe what you believe and it will be,
believe what others believe and they will consume you!”

Stanley Victor Paskavich

992831_496152713927152_4687765739978865537_n

“If you cannot find peace within yourself, you will never find it anywhere else.”
Marvin Gaye

“Happiness is part of who we are. Joy is the feeling”
Tony DeLiso, Legacy: The Power Within

“Peace is not something you wish for, it is something you make, something you are, something you do,and something you give away. ”
Robert Fulghum12898209_495795723962851_5009862152523473419_o

“I love the tranquility, serenity, generosity, and the beauty of the ocean.”

Go out and try to walk outside not only inside of the four corners at home. Take some fresh air and embrace the sunshine. Learn to see good and nice places. Don’t be lazy to go out. When you go out you can get good ideas on how to improve your life. I know life is so many ups and down. Nothing happens when you only sit at home. Don’t forget to be happy and learn to smile.

1688305_496152770593813_2412807731774957058_n

“Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.”
Winston S. Churchill

“When you have learned to love and control yourself, then you become the master of yourself.”
Debasish Mridha

“Stress comes from the fear of the unknown; tranquility comes from accepting the unknown with love and joy.”
Debasish Mridha12670787_495791530629937_9210333554776084504_n.jpg

“Life gives us choices. You either grab on with both hands and just go for it, or you sit on the sidelines.”
Christine Feehan, Night Game

Don’t be sad if you don’t succeed. Learn from your mistakes and find a way to make it right again. It’s not final destination and it’s not too late to start again and think you can be successful maybe not now but tomorrow if you work with your dreams. We have so many choices, it is up to you to choose what road you choose to be successful in life.

10314580_496152880593802_3688635001182481645_n

“Never allow the negativity of others to effect your tranquil thoughts.”
Steven Redhead, Life Is Simply A Game

“Love is the absence of judgment.” ― Dalai Lama XIV

“Cry. Forgive. Learn. Move on. Let your tears water the seeds of your future happiness.”
Steve Maraboli

Never be affected with the people who bring you down. Forgive them and move on. You know yourself and only you can depend on yourself. Stand up and be brave enough to face the life.

10398921_496152320593858_8095755958098242717_n

“When someone tells me “no,” it doesn’t mean I can’t do it, it simply means I can’t do it with them.” ― Karen E. Quinones Miller

“Risks must be taken because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing.”                           Leo Buscaglia

“People take different roads seeking fulfillment and happiness. Just because they’re not on your road doesn’t mean they’ve gotten lost.”
Dalai Lama XIV12718325_495790940629996_7039558341855302090_n

Some of Tagalog quotes

“Makakapili ka ng lugar na uupuan mo, pero hindi mo mapipili ang taong uupo sa puwang sa tabi mo… Ganyan ang senaryo sa bus. Ganyan din sa pag-ibig… Lalong ‘di mo kontrolado kung kelan siya bababa.”
Bob Ong

“karapatan kong madapa at bumangon sa buhay nang walang tatawa, magagalit, magtatanong, o magbibilang kung ilang beses na ‘kong nagkamali at ilang ulit ako dapat bumawi”
Bob Ong12920459_496152827260474_2115902727491821602_n.jpg

“Nalaman kong hindi pala exam na may passing rate ang buhay. Hindi ito multiple choice, identification, true or false, enumeration, o fill-in-the-blanks na sinasagutan, kundi essay na isinusulat araw-araw. Huhusgahan ito hindi base sa kung tama o mali ang sagot, kundi base sa kung may kabuluhan ang mga naisulat o wala. Allowed ang erasures.”
Bob Ong

Ang buhay ay parang gulong minsan nasa baba minsan nasa itaas. Wag mawalan ng pag asa. Laging tandaan maging matatag sa bawat pagsubok na dumating sa buhay.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Salzgitter (German pronunciation: [zalt͡sˈɡɪtɐ] is an independent city in southeast Lower Saxony, Germany, located between Hildesheim and Braunschweig. Together with Wolfsburg and Braunschweig, Salzgitter is one of the seven Oberzentren of Lower Saxony (roughly equivalent to a metropolitan area). With 109,142 inhabitants and 223.94 square kilometres (86.46 sq mi) (as of 30 January 2004), its area is the largest in Lower Saxony and one of the largest in Germany. Salzgitter originated as a conglomeration of several small towns and villages, and is today made up of 31 boroughs, which are relatively compact conurbations with wide stretches of open country between them. The main shopping street of the young city is in the borough of Lebenstedt, and the central business district is in the borough of Salzgitter-Bad. The city is connected to the Mittellandkanal and the Elbe-Seitenkanal by a distributary. The nearest metropolises are Braunschweig, about 23 kilometres (14 miles) to the northeast, and Hanover, about 51 km (32 miles) to the northwest. The population of the City of Salzgitter has exceeded 100,000 inhabitants since its foundation in 1942 (which made it a city (Großstadt) in contrast to a town (Stadt) by the German (definition), when it was still called Watenstedt-Salzgitter. Beside Wolfsburg, Leverkusen and Eisenhüttenstadt, Salzgitter is therefore one of the few cities in Germany founded during the 20th century. Salzgittersee (Salzgitter Lake) is a lake in the city of  Salzgitter in Lower Saxony, Germany. At an elevation of 78 m, its surface area is 0.75 km²Until 31 March 1942, “Salzgitter” was the name of a town where the borough Salzgitter-Bad now is. From then until 1951, “Salzgitter” was the name of a borough of the city Watenstedt-Salzgitter that existed at the time. In 1951, the borough Salzgitter was renamed Salzgitter-Bad; the name Salzgitter, having thus been freed up, became the new and more succinct name of the city that had been called “Watenstedt-Salzgitter” until then. (Nowadays, “Salzgitter-Watenstedt” is the name of a small borough with a few hundred inhabitants.)12376350_496152217260535_3630736069117719288_n.jpg

I like to explore many things here of course to know the history of the place where I live now. That’s the reason why I want to walk outside and enjoy the springtime. I want to learn the language,  it’s difficult to communicate to other people. but I keep on interacting with other people. Like going to mall buy some what we need at home and to get appointments with the doctor and go to the dentist. German language is difficult but if you don’t try to go out and learn outside and talk to other people. If you don’t use the vocabulary  it’s useless. When you ride the bus you need to learn simple vocabulary when you buy the ticket. When you go out use your basic german language you gain more confidence. Honestly, it’s not easy but I tried my best  🙂

Have you tried to learn foreign language? How many languages did you know? How you learn or what’s the best thing to make it absorb in your brain. Can you give me some tip?

How are you? Hope your doing good. wish you all the best and never forget to smile. Life is wonderful.

From Joy’s Travel

 

 

26 Comments

  1. Kelly says:

    Really like some of these quotes, they’re really hitting home.

    Kelly Knows It | A lifestyle blog

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      thanks Kelly i appreciate it

      Like

  2. These quotes are really inspired to me. Love it!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      thank you
      i really appreciate it.

      Like

  3. I think I saw that swan in Florida this past week! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      wow that’s nice you went to florida

      Like

  4. Analesha says:

    Aw Florida looks so beautiful! Great post!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      Here in Germany they call it Salzgittersee. Thanks for the comments. But I wish I want to see in Florida too.

      Like

  5. so many interesting quotes! very thought provoking…♡ dynamicbohemian.com

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      thank you Dynamic Bohemian.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Jasmin N says:

    Loved the post & quotes 🙂

    <3: Jasmin N
    Little Things With Jassy
    Bloglovin’

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      thanks Jasmin N

      Like

  7. Katelin K says:

    The photos here remind me a of a little pond that we have here locally. It’s so fun to sit on a bench and watch the birds come in or enjoy the fountains as the sun goes down. 🙂 Makes for some great memories!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      Yes very relaxing and I hope you like it.. Thanks for visiting my blog.. Take care

      Like

  8. The Blissful Mrs. says:

    LOVE the quotes and the swans are beautiful! I never have mastered a foreign language but I’m trying to learn German 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      I’m beginner in German language too, I want to learn more about the language.thank you for your comments

      Like

    2. ranie2015 says:

      that’s good your learning german . viel spaß

      Like

  9. Loved this post. The quote from Stanley Victor Paskavich really hit home with me. Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      same as here thanks for visiting my blog. take care

      Like

  10. travelerettenyc says:

    I like the combination of inspirational quotes and photos of peaceful swans on the lake. I think the Churchill quote is my favorite. Personally I speak two languages fluently (English and French) and I speak and read Japanese but very badly. It was easy for me to learn French because I started studying as a child and I use it every day at work. With language, practice makes perfect!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. ranie2015 says:

      thats nice you know other language, but more easy for you to speak other language because you start it when your young. thanky for sharing your experience..

      Like

  11. Carolyn Lane says:

    Thank you for sharing your joy of quotes – and travel. Both enliven and delight the mind, I find.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ranie2015 says:

      Thank you. Take care .. 🙂

      Like

  12. Very inspirational post, and I love the quotes. They’re motivating.

    I speak Spanish, Catalán and Italian in addition to my native English. I just don’t ask why and just accept grammar makes no sense. Good luck with your foreign language endeavours!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ranie2015 says:

      Thank you for visiting my blog, German language I felt difficult. Some Spanish words we used in Philippines. I know some of it. That’s good you know different foreign language. I wish I can visit Spain too.

      Liked by 1 person

  13. aquacompass7 says:

    This is good music. I didn’t know.

    Like

Comments are closed.