The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.

Train quotes for today:

13040975_507224819486608_6980078832479073175_o.jpg

“A negative thought is like a runaway train on a one-track mind, whilst a loving soul gently lifts the hearts of all mankind.” – Unknown

Life is like a train track, full of possibilities and happiness. –Unknown

13087786_507212242821199_370991561029026828_n.jpg

The only way to be sure of catching a train is to miss the one before it.

Gilbert K. Chesterton

“Our task must be to free ourselves… by widening our circle of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature and it’s beauty.”
Albert Einstein

“If you will stay close to nature, to its simplicity, to the small things hardly noticeable, those things can unexpectedly become great and immeasurable.”
Rainer Maria Rilke,

Happiness is not a station you arrive at, but a manner of traveling.

– Margaret Lee Runbeck

Life is like a train station, people come and go all the time, but the ones that wait for the train with you are the ones that are worth keeping in it.” – Unknown

#Germany

A post shared by Monik Lands (@monik248525) on

Have you tried to get lost? You ride a wrong train? How you manage it? In my experienced I made mistakes but I keep myself relax and think I can go home again. I ride a wrong train before but that experience I learned and become more self -confidence. Don’t be afraid if you get lost. Don’t be shy to ask .

 How do you feel riding the train? I already tried different kinds of trains, from a modern train to old train but this train it’s very comfortable. You can sit even it’s a long distance or short distance. We like to sit on the train and enjoy the different places.

Some train you need to stand up a long time and so crowded. That’s my experience about a train. How about you? How’s your experience about a train? Can you share with me?

Thank you for dropping by on my blog.

I’m glad to share my journey.

From Joy’s Travel

#Travel

10 Comments

  1. I think trains are so exciting! Some are crowded and some are dirty and some are beautiful. They give me a feeling different than any other sort of transportation. Great post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ranie2015 says:

      Yes some trains are dirty and crowded. Thank for visiting my page. God bless you. 🙂

      Like

  2. Amazing! You must be having so much fun. There aren’t many trains where I am at.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ranie2015 says:

      yes. thank you. thank you visiting my blog

      Like

  3. K E Garland says:

    I have a few experiences with trains here in the States. I used to ride the L train (elevated train) to school in Chicago. Recently, we visited Japan and rode the bullet train; that was pretty exciting. Thanks for sharing this.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ranie2015 says:

      thanks visiting my page, that’s my wish too a bullet train. great you have experience different trains.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Elena says:

    I love getting lost! That’s the best way to have new experiences, out of your comfort zone. Loved the train metaphor 🙂

    Elena | http://www.inspiredtoexplore.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ranie2015 says:

      Thank you elena. Yes no need to worry if get lost..more adventure

      Like

  5. Trains are the best way to get around just never know what you will get or who you will meet. such a good post I am going to share to my Facebook page @bloggle

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ranie2015 says:

      Thank you I’m happy and I appreciate it.. God bless you

      Like

Comments are closed.